SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES

Jean Hatch Director jhatch@rsarts.org
Jennifer Justice Administrative Assistant  jjustice@rsarts.org
Lyndi Sinclair Office Receptionist lsinclair@rsarts.org

Crystal Elliott School Psychologist celliott@rsarts.org
Beth Johnson Education Specialist bjohnson@rsarts.org
Jillian Jones Occupational Therapist jjones@rsarts.org
Kara Jones School Nurse kjones@rsarts.org
Joshua Mello School Psychologist jmello@rsarts.org
Maryann Potts Speech and Language Pathologist mpotts@rsarts.org
Dean Teig Education Specialist smeade@rsarts.org

Michelle Michael Special Education Coordinator mmichael@rsarts.org
Wendy Sanders Special Education Coordinator wsanders@rsarts.org

Paraprofessional Staff 

Barbara King Lead - Redding School of the Arts bking@rsarts.org
Gina Brockman Redding STEM Academy gbrockman@rstem.org
Chelsea Dwinell Redding STEM Academy cdwinell@rstem.org
Debbie Fritchman Redding School of the Arts dfritchman@rsarts.org
Silvia Holstein Redding School of the Arts sholstein@rsarts.org

Outside Service Providers
Tonya Sevilla Speech and Language Pathologist tonya.sevilla@presencelearning.com
Marcia Ramstrom School Counselor mramstrom@rsarts.org
Shelly Kaufman Occupational Therapist shelly.kaufman@presencelearning.com