Administration

   
Margaret Johnson Executive Director 
mjohnson@rsarts.org
Carol Wahl Dean of Students   cwahl@rsarts.org

 
 
                            Support Staff

 
Adel Morfin
Administrative Assistant

amorfin@rsarts.org
Sherry Rynearson  Payroll/HR Tech.   srynearson@rsarts.org

Lissa Uhleman

Student Info Sys Admin Tech.

 

luhleman@rsarts.org

Katie Vernon School Secretary
Use of Facility (Internal)

kvernon@rsarts.org

Linda Schexnayder Receptionist   lschexnayder@rsarts.org
Pat Karch Facilities Supervisor   pkarch@rsarts.org
Tracy Sawyer Technology Support   tsawyer@rsarts.org


   
                                             JPA

   
Wendy Sanders JPA Director   wsanders@rsarts.org

Jennifer Justice

JPA Administrative Assistant

 

jjustice@rsarts.org