Staff Directory

RSA Administration/Office

Extension

Email

Jean Hatch

JPA Director
RSA Co-Director

 

jhatch@rsarts.org

Margaret Johnson RSA Co-Director   mjohnson@rsarts.org

Carol Wahl 

Dean of Students

 

cwahl@rsarts.org

       
Cheri Crow Office Manager   ccrow@rsarts.org

Lissa Uhleman

Student Info Sys Admin Tech

 

luhleman@rsarts.org

Katie Vernon Secretary  

kvernon@rsarts.org

Lisa Koekemoer

Receptionist

  lkoekemoer@rsarts.org        

Jennifer Justice

JPA Administrative Assistant

 

jjustice@rsarts.org

 

Redding School of the Arts
955 Inspiration Place, Redding, CA 96003
530-247-6933 | Fax: 530-243-4318
Send Us an E-mail »

Foundation for Promoting Arts Education (FPAE)
Redding, CA 96003
530-515-1057 | Fax: 530-243-4318
About FPAE »

Copyright © 2011 Redding School of the Arts | Website by Westside Creative