Teachers & Staff at RSA

Ms. Allexy

Middle School

530-247-6933

aallexy@rsarts.org

Ms. An

Middle School

530-247-6933

fan@rsarts.org

Ms. Brown

Middle School

530-247-6933

ebrown@rsarts.org

Mr. Burkett

Music

530-247-6933

tburkett@rsarts.org

Mr. Burquist (Jed)

Support Staff

530-247-6933

jburquist@rsarts.org

Mrs. Chen

Kindergarten

530-247-6933

rdressel@rsarts.org

Mr. Dressel ("Teacher Mai")

Primary

530-247-6933

mdressel@rsarts.org

Mrs. Dunaj

Middle School

530-247-6933

ldunaj@rsarts.org

Ms. Eby's RSA Strings Program

Music

530-247-6933

seby@rsarts.org

Mrs. Elliott 

 JPA 530-247-6933 celliott@rsarts.org

Ms. Fan

Primary

530-247-6933

efan@rsarts.org

Mrs. Fritchman ("Ms. Debbie")

Support Staff

530-247-6933

dfritchman@rsarts.org

Ms. Hess

Elective Teacher

530-247-6933

dhess@rsarts.org

Mrs. Hodgson

Home School

530-243-6933

shodgson@rsarts.org

Mrs. Holstein

Support Staff

530-247-6933

sholstein@rsarts.org

Mrs. Humphrey

Virtual Homeschool

530-247-6933

dhumphrey@rsarts.org

Mrs. Hunting

Support Staff

530-247-6933

shunting@rsarts.org

Mrs. York ("Mrs. Julie")

Support Staff
After School Care

530-355-9169

jyork@rsarts.org

Mrs. Justice 

JPA Admin

530-247-6933

jjustice@rsarts.org

Ms. Kang ("Kang Laoshi")

Mandarin

530-247-6933

skang@rsarts.org

Mrs. Kennedy

Elective

530-247-6933

mkennedy@rsarts.org

Mrs. King

Support Staff

530-247-6933

bking@rsarts.org

Ms. Krupit

Intermediate

530-247-6933

akrupit@rsarts.org

Mrs. Lahey

Primary

530-247-6933

rlahey@rsarts.org

Mrs. Lindberg ("Mrs. Kate")

Art

530-247-6933

klindberg@rsarts.org

Mrs. Loucks

Primary

530-247-6933

jloucks@rsarts.org

Mrs. Meade JPA 530-247-6933 smeade@rsarts.org

Mrs. Montini ("Mrs. April)

Virtual Homeschool

530-247-6933

amontini@rsarts.org

Ms. Morfin

Support Staff

530-247-6933

amorfin@rsarts.org

Mrs. Newham

Primary

530-247-6933

pnewham@rsarts.org

Ms. Nichols

Primary

530-247-6933

enichols@rsarts.org

Mr. Olberding ("Mr. O")

Middle School

530-247-6933

kolberding@rsarts.org

Ms. Phinney

Primary

530-247-6933

jphinney@rsarts.org

Mrs. Potts

Primary

530-247-6933

mpotts@rsarts.org

Mrs. Rogerson

Drama

530-247-6933

hrogerson@rsarts.org

Mrs. Ruloph ("Mrs. Wendy")

Support Staff 530-247-6933 wruloph@rsarts.org

Mrs. Russo

Elective Teacher

530-247-6933

trusso@rsarts.org

Mrs. Sawyer

Support Staff

530-247-6933

tsawyer@rsarts.org

Mrs. Schack

Primary

530-247-6933

mschack@rsarts.org

Mr. Sheridan

Middle School

530-247-6933

dsheridan@rsarts.org

Ms. Sharonda

Support Staff

530-247-6933

swestry@rsarts.org

Mrs. Sinclair

JPA

530-247-6933

lsinclair@rsarts.org

Mrs. Song

Mandarin

530-247-6933

csong@rsarts.org

Mrs. Steffensen

 

Elective Teacher

530-247-6933

asteffensen@rsarts.org

Mr. Steffensen ("Mr. S)

Elective Teacher 530-247-6933 csteffensen@rsarts.org
 Mrs. Uhleman ('Lissa") Support Staff 530-247-6933 luhleman@rsarts.org
Mrs. Vernon ("Mrs. Katie") Support Staff 530-247-6933 kvernon@rsarts.org
 Mr. Wachlin Support Staff 530-247-6933 swachlin@rsarts.org

Mrs. Wahl

Support Staff

530-247-6933

cwahl@rsarts.org

Mr. Walker

Music

530-247-6933

ewalker@rsarts.org

Mr. Wylie

Middle School

530-247-6933

bwylie@rsarts.org

Mrs. Zaniroli

Intermediate

530-247-6933

szaniroli@rsarts.org

Mrs. Zimmerman

Primary

530-247-6933

czimmerman@rsarts.org