Outside Interest Forms - 
Outside Interest K-3 - Fall 2016.pdf
Outside Interest 4-8 - Fall 2016.pdf


                                            After School Clubs at RSA
Weekly Art Experience with Ms. Brown – Tuesday @3:10-4:30
ebrown@rsarts.org

After school Art for 3rd-5th grade with Mrs. Lindberg – Wednesday @3:00-4:30 klindberg@rsarts.org 

Festival Choir with Mrs. Hess – Wednesday & Thursday @3:00-4:30 dhess@rsarts.org

Singing Classes with Mrs. Hess – Tuesday @3:00-4:30 dhess@rsarts.org

Beginner Ballet with Mrs. Steffensen – Friday @3:10-3:45 asteffensen@rsarts.org

Dance Class different times and levels email Mrs. Russo – Wednesday trusso@rsarts.org  

Intermediate Ballet with Mrs. Steffensen – Friday @3:45-4:45 asteffensen@rsarts.org

Guitar - different times & levels email Mr. Wylie – Tuesday bwylie@rsarts.org

Ukulele – different times & levels email Mr. Wylie – Wednesday bwylie@rsarts.org

Drums – different times & levels email Mr. Wylie – Thursday bwylie@rsarts.org

Beginner Trumpet with Mr. Wylie Friday @ 3:20-4:10 bwylie@rsarts.org

Beginning Drums different times & levels email Mr. Wylie - Friday bwylie@rsarts.org

Private Piano lessons with Mr. Burkett – Tuesday, Thurs. & Fri. @3:00-5:00 tburkett@rsarts.org

Group Piano Lessons with Mr. Burkett – Wednesday tburkett@rsarts.org

Piano with Mr. Walker ewalker@rsarts.org

Mandarin Moppets with Mrs. Chen rdressel@rsarts.org

Mandarin Tutoring with Mrs. Kang skang@rsarts.org