Teachers & Staff at RSA

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. "Coach" Sheridan Middle School dsheridan@rsarts.org
Mrs. Allexy Middle School 530-247-6933 aallexy@rsarts.org
Ms. Brown Middle School (530) 247-6933 ebrown@rsarts.org
Mr. Burkett Music 530-247-6933 tburkett@RSARTS.org
Ms. Cervantes Elective Teacher bcervantes@rsarts.org
Chelsea Steffensen Elective Teacher csteffensen@rsarts.org
Mrs. Chen Kindergarten 530-247-6933 rdressel@rsarts.org
Mrs. Denise Humphrey Intermediate 474-5983 dhumphrey@rsarts.org
Mr. Dressel "Teacher Mai" Primary 530-247-6933 mdressel@rsarts.org
Mrs. Dunaj Middle School 247-6933 ldunaj@rsarts.org
Mrs. Eby's RSA Strings Program Music 530-945-7080 seby@rsarts.org
Ms. Fan (Fan Laoshi) Mandarin 247-6933 efan@rsarts.org
Ms. Fernandez Primary (530)243-7145 sfernandez@rsarts.org
Mrs. Fritchman (Ms. Debbie) Support Staff 224-9081 dfritchman@rsarts.org
Mrs. Gallegos Support Staff bgallegos@rsarts.org
Mrs. Hemeon Mandarin 530-247-6933 phemeon@rsarts.org
Mrs. Hess Elective Teacher 530 247-6933 dhess@rsarts.org
Mrs. Holstein Support Staff 247-6933 sholstein@rsarts.org
Mrs. Hunting Support Staff 530-247-6933 shunting@rsarts.org
Mrs. Julie York Support Staff (530)355-9169 jyork@rsarts.org
Mrs. Justice (Miss Jennifer) Support Staff (530) 247-6933 jjustice@rsarts.org
Ms. Kaliterna Primary 247-6933 dkaliterna@rsarts.org
Miss Kang (Kang Laoshi) Mandarin 247-6933 skang@rsarts.org
Mrs. King Support Staff 247-6933 bking@rsarts.org
Mrs. Koekemoer Support Staff 530-247-6933 lkoekemoer@rsarts.org
Ms. Krupit Intermediate 530-247-6933 akrupit@rsarts.org
Mrs. Lahey Primary 243-7145 rlahey@rsarts.org
Mrs. Lindberg ("Miss Kate") Art (530) 243-7133 (530) 247-6933 klindberg@rsarts.org
Mrs. Lissa Uhleman Support Staff (530) 247-6933 luhleman@rsarts.org
Mrs. Cervantes (student council) Support Staff (530)604-0860 bcervantes@hotmail.com
Mrs. Katie Support Staff kvernon@rsarts.org
Mr. Newell Music 530-247-6933 dnewell@rsarts.org
Mrs. Newham Kindergarten (530)243-7145 pnewham@rsarts.org
Mr. Olberding Middle School 530-247-6933 kolberding@rsarts.org
Mrs. Palmer-Martin Primary apalmer-martin@rsarts.org
Mrs. Potts Primary 530-247-6933 mpotts@rsarts.org
Mrs. Rogerson Drama hrogerson@rsarts.org
Mr. RSA Facilities Management Support Staff 530-255-8613 pkarch@rsarts.org
Mrs. Russo Elective Teacher trusso@rsarts.org
Mrs. Sawyer Support Staff tsawyer@rsarts.org
Mrs. Schack Primary 243-7145 mschack@rsarts.org
Ms. Shana Simpson Primary 415-680-4233 ssimpson@rsarts.org
Mrs. Sherie Munoz Elective Teacher 247-6933 smunoz@rsarts.org
Mrs. Sheryn Hodgson 243-7145 shodgson@rsarts.org
Miss Song (Song laoshi) Mandarin csong@rsarts.org
Mrs. Steffensen Elective Teacher asteffensen@rsarts.org
Ms. Theme Day Support Staff themeday@rsarts.org
Mrs. Wahl Support Staff 247-6933 cwahl@rsarts.org
Ms. Wendy Sanders Support Staff 530-255-8614 wsanders@rsarts.org
Mr. Wylie Middle School 530-241-4072 bwylie@rsarts.org
Mrs. Zaniroli Intermediate 530-247-6933 SZaniroli@rsarts.org

Redding School of the Arts
955 Inspiration Place, Redding, CA 96003
530-247-6933 | Fax: 530-243-4318
Send Us an E-mail »

Foundation for Promoting Arts Education (FPAE)
Redding, CA 96003
530-515-1057 | Fax: 530-243-4318
About FPAE »

Copyright © 2011 Redding School of the Arts | Website by Westside Creative