RSA Teachers

Mrs. Boyd Primary 247-6933  
sboyd@rsarts.org

Ms. Brown

Middle School

247-6933

ebrown@rsarts.org

Mr. Burkett

Music

247-6933

tburkett@rsarts.org

Mr. Colwell

Middle School 247-6933 ccolwell@rsarts.org

Ms. Crew

Middle School
247-6933
rcrew@rsarts.org

Mrs. Dressel-Chen

Primary

247-6933

rdressel@rsarts.org

Mr. Dressel (Teacher Mai)

Primary

247-6933

mdressel@rsarts.org

Mrs. Dunaj

Homeschool

247-6933

ldunaj@rsarts.org

Ms. Eby/Noble  RSA Strings Program

Music

247-6933

snoble@rsarts.org

Ms. Fan

Primary

247-6933

efan@rsarts.org

Mrs. Hanagan
Primary  247-6933 lhanagan@rsarts.org

Ms. Hess

Elective Teacher

247-6933

dhess@rsarts.org

Mrs. Holstein

Support Staff

247-6933 

sholstein@rsarts.org

Mrs. Jacobsen
Library 247-6933
 bjacobsen@rsarts.org

Mrs. Kennedy

Elective

247-6933

mkennedy@rsarts.org

Ms. Kim

Homeschool
247-6933
jkim@rsarts.org
Mrs. Lahey Primary 247-6933 rlahey@rsarts.org

Mrs. Lynam
Primary 247-6933 mlynam@rsarts.org

Ms. Martin Primary 247-6933  amartin@rsarts.org

Mrs. Newham Primary 247-6933 pnewham@rsarts.org

Ms. Nichols Primary 247-6933 enichols@rsarts.org

 Ms. Rogerson Elective Teacher 247-6933 hrogerson@rsarts.org

 Mrs. Russo Elective Teacher 247-6933 trusso@rsarts.org

Mrs. Schack  Primary 247-6933 mschack@rsarts.org

Ms. Scott  Primary 247-6933 dscott@rsarts.org

Mrs. Schmall Middle School 247-6933 hschmall@rsarts.org

Mr. Sheridan Middle School 247-6933 dsheridan@rsarts.org

Mrs. Song Middle School Mandarin 247-6933 csong@rsarts.org

 Mrs. Steffensen Elective Teacher 247-6933 asteffensen@rsarts,org

 Mr. Steffensen Elective Teacher 247-6933  csteffensen@rsarts.org

Mrs. Wang (Estrella) Primary 247-6933 ywang@rsarts.org

Ms. Wang (Zhen) Primary 247-6933 zwang@rsarts.org

Ms. Warmington  Primary 247-6933 ewarmington@rsarts.org

Mr. Wylie Middle School 247-6933 bwylie@rsarts.org

Mrs. Zaniroli Primary 247-6933 szaniroli@rsarts.org

Mrs. Zimmerman  H/S Primary 247-6933 czimmerman@rsarts.org